Think outside the box!

I used to have a big wine-cheese-grapes oil painting in my dining room wall, but I always thought that I didn’t want to be conditioned to just that wall art..I wanted to be able to change it anytime I wanted to, so I decided to take charge!. I removed the painting from its frame and painted it gray and added a shelf from Ikea. image image As you can see, having it like this gives me the possibility to be creative and change it for different seasons, birthdays and more and all it takes is printing stuff I like and adding decorative pieces.

 

Simplecasa Blog

Leave a Reply

