DIY: Another Inexpensive Art

 

image

For me, art can be anything that has a meaning for me or that may look good. In this new DIY all I did was, take a reusable bag from TJ Maxx and turned it into art.

image

Make sure you place the cardboard part of the frame on top of the bag in order to get the right final cut.

image

You know I have this open back frame in my kitchen that I usually change the design of it. This is the final look and I love it!!!. I am always on the look out for these bags whenever I got to TJ Maxx or Marshall’s. If you like this idea try it, is super simple to make.

Simplecasa Blog

Leave a Reply

