Toys Storage

image

Toys organization is usually a hassle for us moms, and this is why I constantly have to think outside the box in order to keep their room some what organized.
My little one loves trains and cars and his collection keeps getting bigger which equals more mess. So I had work to do!!!. I always keep the plastic where bed sheets come, and this is where I put his trains. It has a good zipper and is perfect.
For some of his cars, I simply too a basket {from a flower arrangement my husband gave me for Valentine’s day} and once he is done playing, I put them here and again, it works perfect.

Simplecasa Blog

Leave a Reply

