Make your own taco seasoning!

I was one that whenever I made tacos I would buy the already prepared taco seasoning packets but a few years ago I learned how to do it myself..no msg, no preservatives and I wanted to share it with you lovely casa lovers. I made one today and took this picture; isn’t it beautiful!!!!.
wpid-2014-06-26-14.26.38.jpg.jpeg

Here are the ingredients:

~ 1 teaspoon of black pepper
~ 1 teaspoon of sea salt
~ 1 & 1/2 of ground cumin
~ 1/2 teaspoon of paprika
~ 1/2 teaspoon of dried oregano
~ 1/4 teaspoon of crushed red pepper flakes
~ 1/4 teaspoon of onion power
~ 1/2 teaspoon of garlic power
~ 1 tablespoon of chili power

Preparation:
Mix all ingredients well. Store in an air tight or glass container and add it to ground beef or chicken.
wpid-2014-06-26-14.30.38.jpg.jpeg

2 thoughts on “Make your own taco seasoning!

Leave a Reply

