Perfume your drawers.

Every single time I get a Macy’s catalog after I am done looking at it, I religiously take out the perfume cut outs that are in the perfume section and I keep them. You may be think, “wao she lost it!”, but no I haven’t. The reason I do that is because I will cut the part where the fragrance is, then I open them and place them in each of mine or my husband’s drawers; let me tell you!!!, the clothes smell fantastic!!. So use this simple tip and don’t toss these perfume cut outs!!! ♡♡

image

image

Leave a Reply

