Father’s Day Cratfs.

Father’s day in our home is taken very seriously!!!. I try to show my kids how important and vital is to celebrate love, union, fatherhood. My husband and I were sweethearts and after HS each took a different way. I went to the Dominican Republic and he stayed in NY. We found each again after becoming both professionals and it has been an amazing ride, 12 years of marriage and two wonderful kids. He is a father beyond wonderful, caring, loving and responsible and loves our boys incredibly.
Look at this simple yet cute father’s day decor. As I’ve said before, yes, a gift bag is art!

image

image

Leave a Reply

