Let’s talk toiletries!

I tend to be a bit organized when I travel, which means that inside my travel carry on I always leave there my quart bag with my mini traveling items (this is the one required by TSA in order to store your toiletries). Inside I keep all I need for personal care during the trip (I also have one for my husband and one for my boys to share). I’m always on the look out for travel items store specials and I also own a drug store travel kit in case I need to use it.

image

image

image

One thought on “Let’s talk toiletries!

  1. Pingback: What to Pack for a Cruise! | SimpleCasa

Leave a Reply

