My new obsession!!!, packing cubes people!!!!

10341725_589608507804574_2991306992823489638_n

I am in love with packing cubes!!!. When it comes to traveling I always try to do it as stress free as possible and to also stay organized. I do a travel checklist, a wardrobe checklist for me, my husband and my kids and a final checklist which I manage the day of the trip and I simply do this to make sure that everything that is supposed to be taken to the trip is TAKEN!. I can not NOT have a plan. Traveling should be fun, stress free and it should be done organized.  I don’t like over packing at all, I take (at least for me) only what I will need.

Leave a Reply

